And the winner of Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 9 is…

Woah! Gurmeet Choudhary is BACK with a BANG..!
January 20, 2017
Vrushika Mehta’s fans FURIOUS about the whole ‘Ishqbaaaz’ fisaco!
January 23, 2017

Any guesses?

Colors Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 9 seems to be grabbing the eyeballs of the audiences with the power packed performances and all the entertainment it keeps providing. The finale is here and the results will sure be shocking for the viewers to watch.

Jhalak’s 9th season has been won by Teriya Magar followed by Salman Yusuff Khan at the second position and Shantanu Maheshwari on third. This is the first in the history of Jhalak and a reality show that a wild card entry has won.
The finale will be aired tonight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...